JLS - Goodbye The Greatest Hits


News 12-11-2012
JLS UK Arena Tour 2013

Some of you asked us, some of you guessed it, some of you just wished really hard… but we are now really excited to OFFICIALLY be able to announce the JLS Evolution UK Arena Tour for December 2013!


The dates for the JLS Evolution UK Arena Tour for December 2013 are as follows:


Wednesday 4th December               Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Friday 6th December                     Aberdeen AECC
Saturday 7th December                 Glasgow Hydro Arena
Monday 9th December                   Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday 10th December                 Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 12th December               Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Friday 13th December                   Birmingham LG Arena
Saturday 14th December               Manchester Arena
Monday 16th December                 Brighton Centre
Tuesday 17th December                 Bournemouth International Centre
Wednesday 18th December             Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 20th December                   Leeds Arena
Saturday 21st December                 London 02 Arena


Tickets will be going on sale at 10am this Friday the 16th November 2012. However, if you sign up to the mailing list here before 10am tomorrow, not only will we email you the secret password and link to access the tour pre-sale before everyone else (starting on Wednesday 14th November 2012 at 10am) but you’ll also be first to hear tomorrow’s announcement on special tour packages!


Don’t forget to sign up to the mailing list now to get the tour pre-sale secret password and link and also to hear about the special tour packages first!


JLSHQ x




Comments